Skip to main content

What's on TV for Thursday, May 26

Bull Michael Weatherly Chris Jackson
(Image credit: Courtesy of CBS Entertainment. )

Top picks tonight

Grey's Anatomy

Tonight on the Grey's Anatomy season 18 finale, due to a blood shortage, Grey Sloan Memorial is setting up a voluntary donation center. Meanwhile, Nick asks Meredith for help with his patient and Winston is hung up on his relationship with his brother.

Watch Grey's Anatomy at 8 pm ET/PT on ABC.

Bull

The series finale of Bull airs tonight. Bull and the Trial Analysis Corporation team head to court one last time to finalize a negligent homicide defense that will change the nature of their company and their lives forever.

Watch Bull at 10 pm ET/PT on CBS.

NHL playoffs

There are a pair of second round Stanley Cup Playoffs games tonight airing on ESPN. Here is the schedule:

New York Rangers vs Carolina Hurricanes, 7 pm ET/4 pm PT on ESPN

Edmonton Oilers vs Calgary Flames, 9:30 pm ET/6:30 pm PT on ESPN

NBA playoffs

Tonight's NBA playoff action could see the Golden State Warriors eliminate the Dallas Mavericks and advance to the NBA Finals.

Watch Warriors vs Mavericks at 9 pm ET/6 pm PT on TNT.

Top Chef

Tonight on a new Top Chef, the chefs need to create a dish using chef Carlotta Flores's carne seca.

Watch Top Chef at 8 pm ET/PT on Bravo.

Emily is a freelance writer based in San Francisco. She's exceptionally passionate about what she does and her tech background coupled with my work as a television news producer helps her bring to the table a unique set of skills that you won’t find anywhere else. You can keep up with what she's watching now on Twitter @emily